nokia 8110 4g whatsapp review

按一下以在 Bing 上檢視15:56

30/8/2018 · Nokia 8110 4G ownership review ! 5 questions about nokia 8110 4G – Duration: 11:26. Himanshu RunnerPlusTraveller 6,551 views 11:26 Original iPhone Unboxing! 11 Years Old Today – Duration: 11:37. EverythingApplePro

作者: Cheap Phone Reviews
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視4:42

6/8/2018 · ALL YOU NEED TO KNOW about the Nokia 8110 4G’s top features, build and screen quality, battery life, performance, and camera image quality in a short and sweet video. We also do a quick unboxing so we don’t miss any details that make this phone special. To learn more, read our detailed text review

作者: GSMArena Official

25/2/2018 · Nokia 8110 4G 開箱測試!加入智能機元素有驚喜? Nokia 去年重返手機市場,主要推出 Android 智能手機,為應付舊有功能手機用家,Nokia 亦會推出 Originals 系列手機,照顧功能手機用家的需要。今年 (繼續閱讀) 【行情速遞】蕉仔

23/7/2019 · Nokia 近來經常推出一些懷舊經典手機,而當中,nokia 8110 就是其中一台被重制的手機型號,使用的並不是 Android 系統,而是使用輕量系統 KaiOS,現在終於有好消息,就是可以安裝 WhatsApp 通訊軟件,一改功能手機的設計。 經過一

按一下以在 Bing 上檢視4:59

18/6/2018 · In this video i have done the Unboxing & Review of the newly launched Nokia 8110 4G VoLTE phone, also known as the banana phone . make tech videos. Most of my videos are on unboxing, hands-on & reviews of

作者: Mahesh Telecom
按一下以在 Bing 上檢視2:10

28/2/2018 · Our FIRST LOOK at the Nokia 8110 4G’s top features, build and screen quality, performance, and camera image quality. To learn more, check us out at GSMArena

作者: GSMArena Official

6/7/2018 · 事隔 20 年 MWC 重新推出 Nokia 8110 4G 復刻版手機,讓當年的香蕉機以更佳質感、更輕巧示人,更加入萬眾期待的香蕉黃色!與 1996 年推出的原版機除了機身有別,復刻版支援 4G、Wi-Fi 上網,更可把 4G 連線分享成為個人上網熱點

Yes, Nokia teased to go 「Bananas」 about it in a Twitter message and that WhatsApp will come to the Nokia 8110 4G. However, after the tease, silence. It has been a month now and there is no more news from Nokia or KaiOS that the Nokia 8110 4G will (not

按一下以在 Bing 上檢視14:35

20/11/2018 · I’m Unboxing the Nokia 8110 so you don’t have to. Is it a retro treat, or a piece of junk? Find out in 14 minutes!

作者: AngryBritain TV

1/11/2019 · Nokia 8110 4G release date and price This is a feature phone, which means the Nokia 8110 price is a respectable €79 (around £70, $100, AU$120). That is, however, more expensive than the 3310 reboot. There are a couple of reasons for this. Firstly the design is

6/8/2018 · Like we already mentioned, the Nokia 8110 4G is quite a stand-out device. You can expect to get more than a few puzzled and intrigued looks in most smartphone-obsessed western crowds. The yellow variant is particularly eye-catching, but even our nondescript black unit had trouble flying under the

30/10/2019 · Nokia 8110 4G release date and price This is a feature phone, which means the Nokia 8110 price is a respectable €79 (around £70, $100, AU$120). That is, however, more expensive than the 3310 reboot. There are a couple of reasons for this. Firstly the design is

Nokia 8110 Zwart Oorspronkelijk bedoeld en ontwikkeld voor ontwikkelingslanden zoals India, is dit toestel dankzij de 4G functionaliteit, en het beschikbaar zijn van een aantal elementaire 『smartphone apps』 zoals Google Maps, YouTube, en op korte termijn zelfs Whatsapp een prima backup telefoon, of voor mensen die (tijdelijk) willen ontsnappen aan 『smartphone stress』.

2/6/2019 · The Nokia 8110 4G, affectionately known as the banana phone is getting one of the most popular applications released for it. Users of this KaiOS based phones will finally be able to WhatsApp using the enigmatic yellow phone. Announced during MWC 2018, the comeback of the Nokia 8110 4G

27/2/2018 · 1996 年 9 月,Nokia 推出當年號稱經典的「蕉」形滑蓋式 feature phone 8110;事隔 20 多年後的 MWC,Nokia 再度出「蕉」,推出復刻版的 8110 重製版。用上全新 KaiOS 之餘,保留了當年的「蕉」形滑蓋設計,究竟用起來如何?就看看身處

6/8/2018 · 「Hello, Neo. Do you know who this is? Morpheus!」 Ah, the memories. Even in its silly, banana-yellow attire, the new Nokia 8110 4G just seems to tickle the nostalgia bone the right way. After the wave of retro-enthusiasm, sparked by the Nokia 3310 (2017), HMD decided to sink its teeth into the Nokia

25/4/2019 · The Nokia 8810 4G got WhatsApp in India earlier this month, and now this 「Banana Phone」 is getting support for the messenger and Facebook globally with the latest update. HMD Global is seeding a new firmware which carries version number 15.00.17.03 and

10/7/2018 · 這個 Firefox OS 的簡化版系統在不少功能手機,包括早前在香港上市的 Nokia 8110 4G 上都可見到,早前我們進行過評測,其中令人失望之處就是欠缺港人常用的通訊軟件 WhatsApp。 正在閱讀 Nokia 8110 4G 將支援 WhatsApp 需等 KaiOS

23/6/2018 · 究竟用唔用到 WhatsApp、WeChat?港版 Nokia 8110 4G 評測 近期最 Hit 新機,當然係大賣昔日情懷的 Nokia 8110 4G!呢部沿用過往經典造型的「蕉王」水貨炒完到行貨炒,最高加價甚至達近四成,算是近期偏向淡靜的市場的一個意外。 不過

28/4/2019 · 當 Nokia 8110 4G 發表時,廠商曾經表明會支援 WhatsApp 和 Facebook,結果等了接近一年,透過剛剛推出的系統更新,上面兩款軟件終於支援。在更新手機系統 KaiOS 至最新的 V15.00.17.03 版本後,用戶可以在 Kaistore 軟件商店下載 WhatsApp 和

25/4/2019 · The Nokia 8810 4G got WhatsApp in India earlier this month, and now this 「Banana Phone」 is getting support for the messenger and Facebook globally with the latest update. HMD Global is seeding a new firmware which carries version number 15.00.17.03 and

28/4/2019 · 當 Nokia 8110 4G 發表時,廠商曾經表明會支援 WhatsApp 和 Facebook,結果等了接近一年,透過剛剛推出的系統更新,上面兩款軟件終於支援。在更新手機系統 KaiOS 至最新的 V15.00.17.03 版本後,用戶可以在 Kaistore 軟件商店下載 WhatsApp 和

Nokia 去年 2 月發佈復刻版 Nokia 8110 功能手機,不但擁有經典外形,官方更表示手機可支援 WhatsApp,令一眾粉絲都相當期待,不過 Nokia 8110 4G 在 6 月正式發售時仍未能安裝 WhatsApp,等候多時,Nokia 8110 4G 近日終於推出更新,正式支援 WhatsApp!

Unhappy buyer nxR 30 Aug 2019 I bought it for my grandpa after his Nokia 3310 keypad went faulty. Unlike that model, you cant change the font here and it’s much smaller, especially in the callbook. I would highly advise against buying it for an eldery person, i

26/9/2018 · With support for Wi-Fi and 4G but some serious core issues, the new 8110 is both an improvement and a step back compared to last year’s revived 3310. Nokia 8110 4G review: another retro revival gone wrong

WhatsApp? Most recent by fssdafdsfsdfs / December 2018 / Nokia 8110 4G 2K 12 Nokia 8110 4G (review & remark) Most recent by abbas / December 2018 / Nokia 8110 4G 83 1 8110 4G Most recent by abbas / December 2018 / Nokia 8110 4G 103 2 abbas / /

25/4/2019 · Facebook and WhatsApp for Nokia 8110 4G have been a long time coming, but it is finally here. Software update v15.00.17.03 arrived on our in-house unit today and along with it came the two apps. “Finally!” we say. Now, users of this smart feature phone with an interesting slider form factor can

Review of the Nokia 8110 4G Nokia 8110 4G was launched in Malaysia on July 4th and I made my purchase on July 10th so it’s now been exactly 4 months, 6 days since then. CONCLUSION: This is a budget phone and delivers budget quality so unlike many

© 2019 HMD Global. All rights reserved. Nokia is a registered trademark of Nokia Corporation. HMD Global Oy is the exclusive licensee of the Nokia brand for phones

現在您可以在 Nokia 8110 4G 上下載 WhatsApp即時通訊應用程式。輕輕鬆鬆與朋友和家人聊天、傳送語音、圖片和視像。設計 奪目外型 經典回歸 新 Nokia 8110 4G 保留原有設計的弧形保護外殼,滑動打開外殼,即可接聽來電,闔上外殼即可掛斷。

© 2019 HMD Global. All rights reserved. Nokia is a registered trademark of Nokia Corporation. HMD Global Oy is the exclusive licensee of the Nokia brand for phones

現在您可以在 Nokia 8110 4G 上下載 WhatsApp即時通訊應用程式。輕輕鬆鬆與朋友和家人聊天、傳送語音、圖片和視像。設計 奪目外型 經典回歸 新 Nokia 8110 4G 保留原有設計的弧形保護外殼,滑動打開外殼,即可接聽來電,闔上外殼即可掛斷。

Nokia 8110 4G: 2 customer reviews on Australia’s largest opinion site ProductReview.com.au. 3.5 out of 5 stars for Nokia 8110 4G in Mobile Phones. This phone would be suitable for someone who needs a basic phone. You can set up email on the phone and

1996 was the year the Nokia 8110 was first released by Nokia and 22 years on, it has been re-designed, giving it amazing 4G capabilities. Check out my review on this legendary

Nokia 8110 4G (8110 復刻版) *數據只供參考 價格走勢@Beta V1.0 HK$ 458-600 HK$ 310-530 2G/3G/3.5G: LTE Cat. 4 顯示屏 上年已買,今年終於有Whatsapp,但功能只能夠Txt message,無表情,輸入慢,可能剩係夠打Yes/no

6/8/2018 · There’s really not much benchmarking we can do on the Nokia 8110 4G. Plus, even if we could, most metrics wouldn’t really make sense on a featurephone. That being said, we can provide some observations, after actually using the phone. First off, the Qualcomm MSM8905 Snapdragon 205 only has a

GSMArena.com: Nokia 8110 4G user opinions and reviews – page 25 Crazy-cupcakes-2017 teq 02 Jul 2018 Zakir, 30 Jun 2018 I bought this phone to use as a feature phone. But the battery is not lasting more than a day

NOKIA 8110 4G | RingHK.com — 全港 NO.1 手機資訊網站 主頁 手機館 所有手機 手機搜尋 功能比較 手機報價 平板館 所有平板 平板搜尋 功能比較 平板報價 新聞館 新聞中心 達人專欄 精選專題

The whole point of the 8110 4G was for it’s semi smart features. That is why it is relatively expensive for a feature phone . I regard WhatsApp as a messaging app to enable a cheap way of sending photos and and international text. If I want a feature phone just for

The Nokia 8110 4G features a removable battery with a claimed 25 days of standby life. No, that’s not a typo; this is a phone that can (theoretically) survive more than three weeks before it needs some serious snuggle time with any microUSB charger. Having used it